Sunday, 17 April 2011

MTV Releases 'Liquid Zoo' Track List

MTV just released the official track list for the album! Check it out!
100 Monkeys have EXCLUSIVELY given us the track list for the new album, which is titled Liquid Zoo! Check it out after the jump!
With 11 brand spanking new songs, fans will have plenty new crazy, cool tunes to sing along to at the shows this summer. So, without further adieu, is the official track listing for 100 Monkey’s Liquid Zoo:
1. The Fair
2. The Sound
3. Shy Water
4. Time
5. Wandering Mind
6. Prayer
7. Black Diamond
8. Modern Times
9. Made of Gold
10. Invisible Monsters
11. Devil Man
Via Jackson And His Ladies

No comments:

Post a Comment